Welcome to Examination Wing

The Examinations committee is constituted to conduct the inhouse examinations such as unit tests, quarterly, half yearly and prefinal examinations for all the under graduate and post graduate students

The Examination committee is responsible for:

  • Preparation of timetables for all the in-house examinations
  • Allotment of invigilation duties
  • Seating arrangement
  • Smooth conduct of examinations

The Examination committee is constituted with the following members:

  • Dr.K.Narsi Reddy  Principal & Chairperson
  • Smt.G.Jyothirmai Vice-Principal
  • Mr.K.Mahender  Dept. of Commerce
  • Smt.G.Pallavi  Dept.of Statistics
  • Smt.P.Indumathi  Dept. of chemistry
  • Smt.T.Saritha.Dept. of English
  • Smt.U.Rajasree Dept. of Second Language
  • Smt.P.Madhavi Dept.  of Mathematics

Examination Schedules:

Monthly tests are conducted in every month, quarterly in the month of September and Pre-final in the Month of February.